follow us.

ITB Swiss invites you to the 13th ITB PIM Practice Day 2022

The 13th ITB PIM Practice Day 2022 will take place on September 26. The annual event takes place live and on-site at the GDI Gottlieb Duttweiler Institute in Zurich/Rüschlikon. On both days, participants can expect exciting practical reports as well as a presentation on the topic of eCommerce apps by Urs Marti. In addition, the latest functions in the area of PIM, web store and eCommerce will be presented.

With the annual Practice Day on the topics of Product Information Management and eCommerce, ITB-Swiss offers participants the unique opportunity to exchange ideas with representatives of well-known production and retail companies from Europe across all industries. Personal exchange is also guaranteed and should not be neglected.

Product Information Management is THE strategic topic in future-oriented companies of all sizes in Europe. ITB-Swiss has been at home in this market for over 25 years. Today, with more than 75 employees, ITB-Swiss designs, develops and implements standard software in the areas of product information management, web store and EDI.

Presentation by Urs Marti, CEO of ieffects ag

In his presentation entitled “eCommerce Apps: Tools for Customers”, Urs Marti demonstrates the impact that well-maintained PIM data has on an eCommerce solution and, in particular, on an app application. In addition, a number of topics such as product data maintenance, digitization and mobile eCommerce are discussed in more detail.

For further information and registration for the 13th ITB PIM Practice Day, please visit: https://www.itb-swiss.ch/events/pim-praxistag

Wholesale.

You want to strengthen your brand and diversify, with a real app that your customers can use whenever they are on the move.

Get in touch with us.

Are you also looking for a mobile solution for your business? We will be happy to advise you – honestly and without obligation.

follow us.

Die ITB Swiss lädt ein zum 13. ITB PIM Praxistag 2022

Am 26. September findet der 13. ITB PIM Praxistag 2022 statt. Die jährliche Veranstaltung findet live und vor Ort im GDI Gottlieb Duttweiler Institute in Zürich/Rüschlikon statt. An beiden Tagen erwarten die Teilnehmer spannende Praxisberichte sowie ein Referat zum Thema eCommerce-Apps von Urs Marti. Ausserdem werden die neuesten Funktionen im Bereich PIM, Internet-Shop und eCommerce vorgestellt.

Mit dem jährlichen Praxistag zu den Themen Produkt-Informations-Management und eCommerce bietet ITB-Swiss den Teilnehmern die einmalige Möglichkeit, sich mit Vertretern namhafter Hersteller- und Handelsunternehmen aus Europa branchenübergreifend auszutauschen. Der persönliche Austausch ist ebenfalls garantiert und soll nicht zu kurz kommen.

Produkt-Informations-Management ist DAS strategische Thema in zukunftsorientierten Unternehmen aller Grössenordnungen in Europa. Seit mittlerweile über 25 Jahren ist ITB-Swiss in diesem Markt zu Hause. Mit mittlerweile über 75 Mitarbeitern konzipiert, entwickelt und implementiert ITB-Swiss heute Standardsoftware in den Bereichen Produkt-Informations-Management, Internet-Shop und EDI.

Referat von Urs Marti, CEO von ieffects ag

Im Referat von Urs Marti mit dem Titel «eCommerce-Apps: Werkzeuge für Kunden» wird aufgezeigt, welche Wirkung gepflegte PIM Daten auf eine eCommerce-Lösung und im Speziellen auf eine App-Anwendung haben. Ausserdem wird auf eine Reihe von Themen wie z.B. Produkt-Datenpflege, Digitalisierung und mobiles eCommerce näher eingegangen.

Weitere Informationen und Anmeldung zum 13. ITB PIM Praxistag finden Sie unter: https://www.itb-swiss.ch/events/pim-praxistag

Wholesale-Apps.

Sie wollen Ihre Marke stärken und sich diversifizieren. Und das mit einer echten App, welche Ihre Kunden von überall, mobil nutzen.

Mit uns In Kontakt treten.

Sie suchen auch eine mobile Lösung für Ihr Business? Wir beraten Sie gerne – ganz unverbindlich und ehrlich.